Slice of life #2

The Worst Days Ever

One day I was watching lots and lots of tv as you know everybody loves watching tv but this day I watched a little bit to much tv it was horrible. I was watching tv then after I was done I went to bed that night my head started hurting so bad I felt like I was about to throw up 🤢 and I did twice then my mom and dad finally woke up they said, “are you feeling good” and I said “horrible” I had to go asleep with a wet blanket to make the pain feel better. That morning I just felt like sleeping because I threw up again, as you can guess I didin’t go to school I already felt like throwing up but I did not I held it in. That day when my mom came back from work she took me to the doctor. The doctor said nothing is wrong, my mom said, “are you sure” and then the doctor said “has he seen bright things for a long time. I said “yeah stayed up on the tv in till 3:00 in the morning. “There’s the problem” the doctor said just don’t watch a lot of tv.

P.S. this is why parents say tv is bad for you.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar