Slice of life 22

Soccer Practice Outside?

Yesterday I had soccer…. outside, By the time we got there they were already running laps. My brother and I were freezing, at the last two laps I felt like falling to the ground but I didn’t.

After we warmed up we did a scrimmage (game) I was super cold because I was the keeper who stays next to the net standing around, When I felt to cold I started moving in place to keep warm.

After the practice my mom and us (my brother and I) when to 7 eleven to get hot chocolate, I got peanut butter vanilla, my brother got regular chocolate and my mom got something I can’t remember what it’s called.

P.S this is a little late because I went to laser tag with my two friends and brother, mom, and my sister. Plus I didn’t have time.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar