Slice of life 32?

Wrestling With My Brother

Gues what happens

So one day I was wrestling with my brother near my and his bed. When I was doing my finishing move on my brother the Spear, I speard him on his bed…….. “WE BROKE THE FRAME UNDER YOUR BED”! So we kept on playing on my bed this time I did one of my moves were I pick him up and throw him back down…….. “WHAT WE BROKE MY FRAME TOO”! We didn’t tell our mom or dad but we did wrestle on there bed witch was huge and you guess what happened we broke it. Know my mom and dad and brother and I sleep on the floor with a mattress. From all of that we got punished by not using my Xbox for a week.

p.s Never wrestle inside only outside in a pool or something 🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌

One Response

  1. godinezfamilylove at |

    You spelled (now) wrong

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar